Kaosmovies helps you visually share your companies’ or NGOs’ impact, thanks to our passionate and experienced people.

Guided by our values

Kaosmovies is an audiovisual production company that offers all the services needed to produce your videos, with a philosophy particularly focusing on social and solidaritiy economy, respect for humans and environment, sustainability and culture.

A member of social economy chambers

Kaosmovies is a member of the Geneva Chamber of social and solidarity economy (APRÈS-GE) since 2015 and of the Chamber of social and solidarity economy (APRÈS-GE) since 2016 (APRÈS-VD). We are committed to respect the Social and solidarity economy Charter.

Our goal is to support the promotion of companies focusing on “common good”. This vision is entering into an action of reducing our impact on environment but also creating jobs to stimulate the local economy. Putting forward local companies is a clear action to participate in the real economy.

We are

Laurent Bersier

Director, Producer

Gabriel Buser

Interactive media designer

You have project?

Kaosmovies vous seconde pour partager en image l’impact de votre entreprise ou de votre institution, grâce à l’expérience d’une équipe de passionnés.

Porté par nos valeurs

Kaosmovies est une société de production audiovisuelle offrant toutes les prestations permettant de réaliser vos videos, avec une philosophie mettant particulièrement l’accent sur l’économie sociale et solidaire (ESS), le respect de l’humain et de l’environnement, le développement durable et la culture.

Membre de l'ESS

Kaosmovies est membre de la Chambre genevoise de l’économie sociale et solidaire (APRÈS-GE) depuis 2015 et de la Chambre vaudoise de l’économie sociale et solidaire (APRÈS-VD) depuis 2016. Nous nous engageons donc à respecter la charte de l’ESS.

Notre but est de soutenir la promotion d’entreprises orientées sur le « bien commun ». Cette vision entre dans une démarche de minimisation de ses nuisances sur l’environnement, mais également dans une démarche de création d’emplois pour dynamiser l’économie locale. Mettre en avant les entreprises locales est un acte concret de participation à l’économie réelle.

Nous sommes

Laurent Bersier

Réalisateur

Gabriel Buser

Interactive media designer

Vous avez un projet ?